An Overview of the 2012 NOAA Hazardous Weather Testbed Spring Forecasting Experiment

John S. Kain, NOAA/NSSL, Norman, OK; and I. L. Jirak, S. J. Weiss, A. J. Clark, M. C. Coniglio, J. Correia Jr., A. R. Dean, P. T. Marsh, C. J. Melick, S. D. Miller Jr., R. Sobash, M. Xue, F. Kong, K. W. Thomas, V. Lakshmanan, D. A. Imy, and S. R. Dembek