The Experimental Warning Program's 2011 and 2012 Spring Experiments at the NOAA Hazardous Weather Testbed

Gregory J. Stumpf, CIMMS/Univ. of Oklahoma and NOAA/NWS/MDL, Norman, OK; and T. M. Smith, A. Anderson, D. L. Andra Jr., K. M. Kuhlman, J. Gao, G. S. Garfield, D. M. Kingfield, E. Mahoney, C. D. Payne, and C. W. Siewert