Abstract Details

NASA Participation in the International Collaborative Experiment for the PyeongChang Olympics and Paralympic Winter 2018 Games (ICE-POP)

Walter A. Petersen, NASA Marshall Space Flight Center, Huntsville, AL; and J. L. Case, J. Srikishen, R. E. Allen, P. J. Meyer, J. B. Roberts, W. K. Tao, T. Iguchi, M. R. Smith, F. J. LaFontaine, E. B. Berndt, A. L. Molthan, and B. T. Zavodsky