* - Indicates paper has been withdrawn from meeting

Program Chairpersons:
Gary McWilliams, NPOESS Integrated Program Office/Army Research Laboratory
John Furgerson, NPOESS Integrated Program Office
James J. Gurka, NOAA/NESDIS/GOES-R Program Office
Timothy J. Schmit, NOAA/NESDIS/ORA
Rick Ohlemacher, Northrup Grumman
Michael L. Jamilkowski, Raytheon Intelligence and Information Systems

Expanded View of Conference

Sunday, 17 January 2010
7:30 AM-9:00 AM
     Short Course Registration
9:00 AM-6:00 PM
     Annual Meeting Registration Begins
12:00 PM-4:00 PM
3:00 PM-4:00 PM
     First-Time Attendee Briefing
5:00 PM-6:00 PM
     Annual Meeting Review and Fellows Awards
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
     Fellows Reception
    Exhibit Hall B2