Fourth Symposium on Policy and Socio—Economic Research (Compact View)

* - Indicates paper has been withdrawn from meeting

Program Chairpersons:
Mark A. Shafer, Oklahoma Climatological Survey
Genevieve E. Maricle, Arizona State Univ.
Julie Demuth, NCAR
Sheldon D. Drobot, NCAR

Expanded View of Conference

Saturday, 10 January 2009
7:30 AM-10:00 AM
     Student Conference Badge Pick-up Only